Just starting

Hey there. Its Hayka and since this site is new and all, there’s much to do. I have much that I would like to share if I can and img_402279_9026017_6hopefully I won’t reach this point anytime soon.

I also hope that I will be able to post regularly along with a few or more frequent visitors/poster who will proudly claim this to most people if not everyone not to feel shame in the least.

19.
There should be more but I’ll save those for later.  I will leave this here though. Anime I’ve watched so far

Published by

hayka61

I'm a collage student with a zeal so to speak for anime, manga and of course light novel. So here I hope to share the joy.

Leave a Reply

