Anime opening and ending

Now I’m I big fan of this. If the opening or ending song of a series is to my taste and like, then I’m a getting it. The single I’ll download and look up the artist info. That’s how I got most of my songs that I listen to which by the way are all anime starting and ending or titles done by my bow favorite band. With bands such as Man With A Mission, Aqua Times, AAA.

For this anime season, the only song that appeals to me so far is both the starting and ending if the series Re-Kan! Good stuff good stuff.

Cover2

Doing my search now to see which other sing if this season is worth listening to over and over again.

Published by

hayka61

I'm a collage student with a zeal so to speak for anime, manga and of course light novel. So here I hope to share the joy.

One thought on “Anime opening and ending”

Leave a Reply

